GOOGLE REVIEWS

Read what our customers are saying about us on Google My Business.

7877 128 Street #103, Surrey

  • Avatar Secret Avenger ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you so much to Harpreet, Harjit and team. We came in to fix a dent on the corner back left side of our car and the team at Quality First Collision did an amazing job from replacing the bumper to the paint job!Great communication. … More Harpreet made sure we understood the whole process and delivered as promised.Very friendly and professional.We are very happy with the final result! We will definitely recommend Quality First Collision to our friends and family!David
  • Avatar RAJ BASRA ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thier name stands for the work they do. I get to drop off the car same day & they hook me up with a loner car. They're all about the quality & very affordable.
  • Avatar Sunil Khatri ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great place to get your car fixed! They specialize in ICBC Car Claims, Auto Body Collision Repair, Private Insurance. Based in Surrey. Meet Harpreet Johar and he will take care of your car.
  • Avatar Vick Johal ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service, our vehicles are always taken care of very thoroughly and professionally and friendly staff,
  • Avatar Vancouver Closets ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with Quality First Collision Repairs. It was very professional job with reasonable price. It has been a year, my vehicle looks like brand new. Thanks for the awesome work.I 'd recommend to anyone who wants … More to take care their vehicles.
  • Avatar Rajkamal Bassan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I came to the body shop for the third time and I am very satisfied with the job done by them.Management & staff is very friendly.
  • Avatar Manveer Ball ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience with Quality First Collision Repairs. They provided excellent service and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely go back in the future if required and would recommend others to do so as well.
  • Avatar Jason Boon ★★★★★ a year ago
    I couldn't be happier!!!Quality First Collision repair skills are amazing. Motorcycles aren't easy to fix, and another body shop didn't even want to look at my tank because it was too complex.Quality First repaired it to … More brand new status.If I, or my friends ever need bodywork, and or paint again they will be my first call. 🙂
  • Avatar Sonia Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great experience here, very professional approach and friendly staff, excellent workmanship with the repairs done on a timely manner. A very clean courtesy car was provided as well. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. … More Thank you. Sonia ML Singh.
  • Avatar Your Confidence Coach - Michele Partridge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent and professional service, quick turn around and super nice. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Karine Penniston ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service and very professional staff. I would recommend this place. I went there a few times and would go back again.
  • Avatar ted row ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional. They were able to repair my car on schedule and it looked great. I will be back again if needed.
  • Avatar Uliaty Pasaribu ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have my Toyota going to this shop for an assessment and repair and they were very honest about it and very helpful, recommending this for every body
  • Avatar Arvind Boparai ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended! Excellent service, friendly staff and high quality of workmanship.
  • Avatar Onkar Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices, appreciate the work and ethics here. Will definitely recommend these guys.
  • Avatar Mani Arora ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Nice people excellent service
  • Avatar Robert M Pasaribu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very reliable and friendly, decent pricing
  • Avatar Yogi Bhatia ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    A very friendly and ethical place
  • Avatar Sukhinder Gill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great work! I recommended.
  • Avatar Nate Torres ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Harp and everybody took care of my vehicle in a timely and respectacle manner. The car looks like new and they went the extra mile with everything from a courtesy car to a detail when it was done. Overall, there is not one complaint or … More critique I could pass on. Job well done, thanks guys.
  • Avatar gurleen kaur99 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent experience, very friendly staff.
  • Avatar Preet R ★★★★★ a year ago
    10/10 recommend!
  • Avatar Tendai Mpofu ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service and very friendly staff
  • Avatar Martin Worobec ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Good Deal Motors ltd 7787083479 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Suneet Baboria ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Abhi Bains ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Muhammad Zubair Saroya ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar SYED ASIF IQBAL ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Amit Sidana ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar sukhbir eden ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Javid ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

View Google Reviews Leave A Review